Home / Ladies Fixtures Apr – Jun 2019

Ladies Fixtures Apr – Jun 2019

April

Date   Competition  
Sun 7 Dorothy Meacock Foursomes
Thurs 11 April Medal
Sun 14 April Medal
Thurs 18 April Stableford
Sat 20 April Stableford
Sun 21 Coronation Foursomes
Thurs 25 Silver/Bronze Challenge Bowls
Sat 27 League Cottrell Park Home 2: 00 pm
Sun 28 Silver/Bronze Challenge Bowls
Mon 29 League Brynhill 2 Away 1:00 pm

May

Date   Competition  
Thurs 2 May Medal
Sat 4 League Brynhill 2 Home 2:00 pm
Sun 5 May Medal
Thurs 9 May Stableford/Irene Strong
Sat 11 May Stableford/Irene Strong 11.00
Sun 12 Australians Spoons
Tues 14 Two clubs & putter 6:00 pm
Thurs 16 Lady Vice Captains Charity Medal
Sun 19 Lady Vice Captains Charity Medal
25-2 Jun PLOTS in Vegas
Tues 28 Ladies Versus Vets 1000

June

Date   Competition  
Sun 2 Centenary Foursomes
Thurs 6 June Stableford/Irene Strong
Sat 8 Mr Captains Day
Sun 9 Club Championship QR
Thurs 13 Ladies Plate/Isabelle Russell
Sat 15 League Aberdare Home 2:00 pm
Sun 16 Ladies Plate/Isabelle Russell
Tues 18 League Pyle & Kenfig Away 3pm
Thurs 20 June Medal
Sat 22 Men’s Captain’s Day
Sun 23 June Medal
Thurs 26 League Aberdare Away 2:30 pm
Sat 29 June Stapleford

 

 

 

Top